Meet The Team



Senior Executive



Debbie Miles Principal



Gary Bennett College Principal





Mark Chapman Deputy Principal Years 8 & 10 Laura Stone Deputy Principal Years 7 & 9

Curriculum & Learning Head Teachers







Amanda Munro Aboriginal Education



Clinton Montgomery Administration



Emily Williams CAPA



Christiana Monored Digital Learning



Daryl Hillan English



Daniel McIntyre HSIE (Rel.)



Bronte Hilton Maths (Rel.)



Kieran Matheson MPS



Nicole Wilkinson PDHPE (Rel.)



Aaron Green Science



Tahnae Apps Support Unit



Andrew Eldridge TAS (Rel.)



Pete Sanderson Wellbeing





Learning Support Team



Sam Reece Year 7



Sarah Smih Year 8





Hannah Clendenning Year 9

Tahnae Apps Year 10

Behaviour Team







Renee Goodsell

Lucy Stringer

Darcy Sharman

Meet The Team



Year Advisers

Year 7





Hayley Dalton Lachlan McLeod



Stephanie Derry Caitlin Pengilly



Year 10



Sarah Keeling

Gina Barnes





Sam Reece

Sarah Smith





Wellbeing Team



Pete Sanderson HT Wellbeing



Sam Reece 2IC HT Wellbeing







Bianca Hoskins Learning Centre





ARCO

ARCO is an acronym for Anti-Racism Contact Officer. These people are members of staff to whom you (as a student), parents/caregivers and teaching staff can bring complaints about racism. We appreciate that you inform us if you experience racism yourself or witness racism towards others.



Mark Chapman Deputy Principal Amanda Munro HT Aboriginal Education Pete Sanderson HT Wellbeing Alex Eagar ARCO iCreate Teacher

Aboriginal Education Team









Amanda Munro HT Aboriginal Education

Tamara Maher Aboriginal SLSO

Matthew Kiddle Clontarf

Joshua Dargan Clontarf